LIFE IS ALL ABOUT CHOICES
HomeAbout UsScheduleProgramsPhoto GalleryTestimonialsContact Us

Kissel Hill Commons
620 Paxton Place
Suite 101
Lititz, PA 17543
717.951.4828 • 717.471.8546
Welcome to Evolution Fitness!

Something for everyone...check out our upcoming events!

•Referral Contest - Runs August 1 - 31 (refer 5 friends, new or past Evolvers and receive your 2x/week classes for free - upgrade available for Lose or Evolve program).
•Zumba - Saturday, August 16, 9:30 - 10:30 am 
(only $5 at the door, see flyer).
•End of Summer Session - Saturday, August 23
•No classes - Sunday, August 24 - Monday, September 1  
•EF Family Picnic - Wednesday, August 27, 6:00-8:00 pm 
(bring a dish to share and we'll provide the rest! 
 RSVP by Wednesday, August 13).
•Client Appreciation/Open House - 
Tuesday, September 2 - Saturday, September 6 
(click here for schedule)
•Fall 10 Week Session Begins - Monday, September 8 
(click here for schedule of classes)
•EF Participant & Miller Family Clothing Drop Off - 
Wednesday, September 10 - Friday, September 12 
(drop off times 6:00-7:30 am and 4:00-5:30 pm)
•Just Like New...Benefits Austin too! - 
  • Saturday, September 13, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm (see flyer)


Drop ins welcome!  $10/class - $6/Tabatas
 Evolution Fitness ® Kissel Hill Commons 620 Paxton Place, Suite 101, Lititz, PA 17543

Now accepting Credit Cards!!!